Website Manager

Welcome to Summit Junior Baseball & Softball

Summit Junior Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors

Summit Junior Baseball and Softball - Executive Board

PositionNameTerm Ends 
Contact information
PresidentDennis McKeeverOctober 2020
Vice PresidentSamantha Conroy
October 2021
TreasurerGennaro D'Agostino
October 2021
Director of PersonnelMatthew Cohen
October 2021Email
Director of Baseball Operations
Kevin Haggard
October 2020
Director of Softball Operations
Tim YarnallOctober 2021
Director of FieldsChristopher Zotti
October 2020
Director of MarketingNick CurialeOctober 2020
Outside DirectorChris MoonOctober 2021
Outside DirectorStacey Supran
October 2020
Director of Travel
Kenneth O'ConnorOctober 2021Email

Summit Junior Baseball and Softball - General Board

PositionNameContact information
League Director - T-BallDanny Roselle Email
League Director - Baseball 1st gradeDanny O'SullivanEmail 
League Director - Baseball 2nd gradeLauren Bialek Email
League Director - Baseball 3rd gradeMark HeilEmail
League Director - Baseball 4th gradeMatt Schwark Email
League Director - Baseball 5th/6th gradeApollo HrehorovichEmail
League Director - Baseball 7th/8th/9th gradeChad Comiteau
League Director - Softball 1st / 2nd gradeJason Filiberti Email
League Director - Softball 3rd / 4th gradeElizabeth PutnamEmail
League Director - Softball 5th / 6th gradeDan Barber Email 
League Director - Softball 7th / 8th gradeJason HarnessEmail
Director of CommunicationsWendy BarberEmail
Director of RegistrationPete SoccodatoEmail
SecretaryLaura LameoEmail 
Director of SchedulingMeredith NolenEmail
Director of UniformsJennifer KortmanEmail
Director of EventsDanny RoselleEmail

Site Links

Contact Us

Summit Junior Baseball & Softball

PO Box 59 
Summit, New Jersey 07902

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Summit Jr Baseball & Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login